June 2019
 
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Board Meeting
Time: 5:00 pm
Graduation Banquet (everyone invited)
Time: 6:00 pm
Saturday June 22, 2019
Youth Game Room
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Sunday June 23, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Saturday June 29, 2019
Youth Game Room
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Sunday June 30, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm

 

July 2019

Saturday July 6, 2019
NO Youth Game Room
Sunday July 7, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday & Saturday July 12-13, 2019
Ladies Yard Sale
Time: 7:00 am
Saturday July 13, 2019
Youth Game Room
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Sunday July 14, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Saturday July 20, 2019
Youth Game Room
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Sunday July 21, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Union County Nursing Home Ministry
Time: 3:30 pm
NO Evening Prayer & Praise
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Saturday July 27, 2019
Youth Game Room
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Sunday July 28, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Vogel State Park Cookout
Time: 3:00 pm
NO Evening Prayer & Praise
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch 
Time: 12:00 noon 
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm