NOVEMBER 2019
 
Sunday Nov. 3, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday Nov. 5, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch
Time: 12:00 noon
Wednesday Nov. 6, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 10, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday Nov. 12, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch
Time: 12:00 noon
Wednesday Nov. 13, 2019
Board Meeting
Time: 4:45 pm
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 17, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship 
Time: 10:00 am
Evening Prayer & Praise
Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday Nov. 19, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Ladies Lunch
Time: 12:00 noon
Wednesday Nov. 20, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
Time: 6:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 24, 2019
Worship Practice
Time: 9:00 am
Prayer for Service – Classroom A
Time: 9:30 am
Morning Worship 
Time: 10:00 am
Union County Nursing Home Ministry
Time: 2:30 pm
Evening Prayer & Praise
NO PM SERVICE
Tuesday Nov. 26, 2019
Prayer Group
Time: 10:00 am 
Wednesday Nov. 27, 2019
Weekly Life Groups
NO LIFE GROUP THIS WEEK
Saturday Nov. 30, 2019
Mac Walker & Skyler Soakie Wedding at New Life Family Church
Time: 3:30 pm